Leave a Review
rating fields
Your email address will not be published.
A headline for your testimonial.
  • “Chris-Henry V. ”
    April 15, 2021

    T&M has been a great firm to work with since the very beginning of this pandemic. I initially contacted Kent with a reasonable rate for consultation and he was able to give very sound advice. A year later, I also came back for another consultation which was at no charge. He’s been able to provide sound advice again. Thank you for your assistance and I will continue to work with him.

  • “AJ G.”
    September 25, 2020

    Kent is the best lawyer you can ever ask for! We scheduled for a virtual consultation and he gave us such helpful advice that we never would’ve known with our other lawyer. Talking with him made us wish we knew about him sooner. We will definitely get him for our future rental properties. He is very wise, honest and down to earth with his level of experience and expertise. Choose him with confidence! 🙂

  • “Carey G.”
    June 13, 2020

    We were referred to Kent by a friend of a friend. He listened attentively to our situation and provided guidance and support through a very difficult process. We were extremely grateful to have his knowledge and expertise available to us. He always had our best interests in mind, even if it meant suggesting not to utilize him for certain things to save us money. We highly recommend Kent if you are looking for a knowledgeable lawyer who is personable and always looking out for your best interests.

  • “Tristan O.”
    May 16, 2020

    We are extremely grateful to have been referred to Kent and his law firm. His legal expertise and professional demeanour helped us through a very trying experience. We were grateful to have someone who had our best interests in mind. We highly recommend Kent if you need legal assistance.

  • “Mike H.”
    April 23, 2020

    Mr. Tierney was very patient and spent a large chunk of his valuable time to explain the legal realities to my friend and make her feel a huge sense of relief;…and all pro bono. Kudos to you Mr. Tierney. You are a credit to your profession.

  • “Lisa A.”
    April 02, 2020

    Very helpful and respectful. Raised my opinion of lawyers also had personal experience in my matter which was also very helpful. I feel confident returning for assistance if need be.

  • “Mamdouh Y.”
    March 26, 2020

    I have asked my mortgage broker if he can recommend a good lawyer for witnessing, commissioning and notarizing paperwork. He immediately recommend Kent Tierney without hesitation. We (my wife and myself) had Kent witness some legal paperwork and his service and genuine direct attitude did not disappoint one bit. He was very professional and extremely accommodating and personable. This will not be our last time to head to Kent if we needed any legal advice or service. Kent, thank you again for what you have done. We sincerely appreciate it.

  • “W. L.”
    March 08, 2020

    Kent was down to earth and very professional. He was very helpful in answering our questions and easy to work with. I appreciate the extra time he took in explaining everything in details on a complex issue. Highly recommended attorney services you can trust. Thank you.

  • “Carla H.”
    March 08, 2020

    I wasn’t able to work with Kent but he was able to take the time to respond to me and offer a referral. I appreciate the time and professionalism!

  • “Ed S.”
    August 14, 2019

    We retained Kent and his team to help us with a property transaction for our daughter and son in-law. I must say he exceeded our expectations. Kent and his team are very professional, yet personable. They understand the big picture result, yet effectively cover all the details. I do not hesitate in recommending the Tierney Law Group, as they will continue to be our Go-To Legal Experts! “Fair, Responsive, Knowledgeable, Competent and Effective”